# APPENDIX -IX

# MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

#### A : GENERAL INFORMATION :

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	D.A.V. HZL SR. SECONDARY SCHOOL
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	1730592
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	10778
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	RAJPURA DARIBA, DIST.RAJSAMAND, RAJASMAND , RAJASTHAN - 313211
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	SADHANA CHAUHAN
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M.Sc. , B.Ed.
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	daribadav@gmail.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	02952265130

#### B : DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/Affiliation%20ex.pdf
2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/societycr.pdf
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/NOC%20Stategovtpdf
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/deocr.pdf
5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/buildingsc.pdf

	BUILDING CODE	
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/FireSefty2022.pdf
7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/deocr.pdf
8	COPIES OF VALID WATER, HEALTH AND SANITATION CERTIFICATES	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/Safedrinkingwater.pdf

### NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

## C : RESULT AND ACADEMICS :

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/FeeStructure202324.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/Holidaylist2324.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/LMC%20List.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/ptmlist.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	http://davhzldariba.in/File/277/Resultlast3years.pdf

### D : STAFF (TEACHING) :

SL	INFORMATION	DETAILS
NO.		

1	PRINCIPAL	PALLAVI ARORA
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	58
	PGT	7
	TGT	15
	PRT	23
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1:5
4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	1
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	1

#### RESULT CLASS: X

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2024	56	56	100	

# RESULT CLASS: XII

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2024	21	21	100	

### E : SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	27342
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	49 & 65
3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	6 & 108

4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES
5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	11
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	11
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iHIPQ9WEjE

#### F : TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	Mr. Om Prakash Dadhich	тдт	M.Phil
2	Mrs. Mridula Rathore	тдт	M.Phil
3	Mrs. Gunjan Kumawat	тдт	M.Sc.
4	Mrs.Neetu Joshi	тдт	МА
5	Mrs. Neeti Tripathi	PRT	МА
6	Mr. Chain Sukh Kumawat	PRT	МА
7	Ms. Soma Sarkar	PRT	M.Sc.
8	Mrs. Vinita Sharma	PRT	M.Phil
9	Mrs. Sudha Gehlot	PRT	МА
10	Mrs. Seema Rao	PRT	МА
11	Ms. Preeti Singh	PRT	МА
12	Ms. Shlesha Tak	NTT	МА
13	Arjun Singh Rathore	PGT	M.A.
14	GOLDI VASHISTHA	NTT	M.Sc.
15	Mrs.BHAWANA PALIWAL	PGT	M.Sc.
16	ANIL KUMAR BORANA	тдт	B.Sc.
17	ARCHANA JHA	PGT	M.Sc.
18	SWATI ARYA	PGT	МА

19	REENA VERMA	PRT	M.Sc.
20	JYOTI YADAV	NTT	M.A.
21	BHUPENDRA PALIWAL	OTHER	M.A.
22	KALLEPALLY SNEHALATHA	NTT	M.Sc Micro-biology
23	RUKHSAR SHEIKH	PRT	M.A.
24	POOJA KHANGAROT	NTT	М.А.
25	MAMTA KUMARI MENARIYA	PRT	М.А.
26	SHEILJA AKHAWAT	PRT	М.А.
27	SHEKHAR VAISHNAV	PRT	M.A.
28	ANNU VYAS	NTT	M.Com
29	DEEPAK CHOUDHARY	PGT	M.Com
30	HANSA BHARDWAJ	PRT	M.Com
31	DEEPIKA SAMTANI	NTT	M.Sc.
32	RAJANI SHRIMALI	PRT	М.А.
33	SARITA VAISHNAV	TGT	M.A.
34	GIRIRAJ KALAMAT	PRT	М.А.
35	RISHA DURGAWAT	NTT	M.Sc.
36	ARTI KUSHWAHA	NTT	MBA
37	RENU SEN	NTT	M.A.
38	LAXMI DEORA	TGT	M.Sc.
39	PAYAL MUKHERJEE	PRT	M.A.
40	CHAMPA RAJAK	OTHER	8TH
41	PURUSHOTTAM RAJAK	OTHER	10
42	CHANDRA PRATAP SINGH GEHLOT	PRT	M.A.

43	HEMENDRA KUMAR VAISHNAV	PGT	M.Sc.
44	HARISH KUMAR	PET	B.A.
45	FARAH ADIBA KHANAM	PRT	M.Sc.
46	KAVITA BADLE	PRT	M.A.
47	KAVITA MENARIYA	NTT	M.A.
48	SUSMITA PALIWAL	NTT	M.A.
49	SHEIKH ZEEYANA	PRT	B.Sc.
50	NITESH CHOUDHARY	PGT	M.Sc.
51	KAMLESH KUMAR KUMHAR	PRT	BCA
52	MANISHA SEN	PRT	M.Sc.
53	SURABHI SHARMA	PRT	M.Com
54	SHYAMA PATIDAR	NTT	B.A.
55	SURENDER SINGH RAJAWAT	OTHER	12
56	SUNITA VAISHNAV	OTHER	10
57	RAJESH KUMAR JOSHI	OTHER	M.A.
58	Manisha Singh Rathore	TGT	M.A
59	RANJANA PALIWAL	PRT	МА
60	AMIT KUMAR RAO	PTI	B.COM.
61	SUMEET KOUR	NTT	МА
62	BHAVDE SINGH CHARAN	PRT	МА
63	MEGHA GAUR	TGT	M.Sc.
64	PUSHPA KUNWAR CHOUHAN	TGT	M.A.
65	DR. PRERANA RANAWAT	PGT	Ph.D.
66	NEHA MAHESHWARI	PRT	M.Sc.
67	SARITA JAT	PRT	M.A.

68	MAYA KUNWAR RANAWAT	PRT	M.Sc.
69	SAFOORA KHATOON	NTT	M.Sc.
70	MOHAMMAD FEMINA	PRT	MBA
71	MANISHA RATHORE	NTT	B.A.
72	SADHNA CHAUHAN	PRINCIPAL	M.Sc.